Agriculture

List of Food Safety Consultants  

Company Contact Details
Business Development Bank of Canada   Bettie Johnston
Phone: 204-983-6365
bettie.johnston@bdc.ca
bdc.ca
(PDF 45KB)
Canada Techs Chaudry Zahid Munir
Phone: 416-819-2372
canada.tech@yahoo.ca
info.cantechs@gmail.com
(PDF 71KB)
Collis Consulting   Brian Collis
Phone: 204-487-3100
collis@collisconsulting.ca
collisconsulting.ca
(PDF 267KB)
Dean Food Safety Strategies Sabrina Dean
Phone: 204-726-8970
deanfoodsafetystrategies@mymts.net
(PDF 25KB)
dicentra Inc. Peter Wojewnik
Phone: 416-361-3400; Toll free: 866-647-3279
peter@dicentra.com
(PDF 8KB)
Evolutionary Consulting Corporation Jonas Johnson
Phone: 204-296-3865
jjohnson@evolutionaryconsulting.ca
evolutionaryconsulting.ca
(PDF 17KB)
Food Development Centre   Toll Free: 1-800-870-1044
Phone: 204-239-3150
Fax: 204-239-3180
manitoba.ca/agriculture/fdc
Food Safety & Quality Solutions Jacintha Joseph
Phone: 647-821-2290 
jacintha.joseph75@gmail.com 
(PDF 104KB)
Food Safety Solutions Inc.   Danni Kneeland and Jill Binder
Phone: 403-650-3299; 403-650-3903
jill@foodsafetysolutions.ca
danni@foodsafetysolutions.ca
foodsafetysolutions.ca
(PDF 129KB)
Fulton Food Safety Inc. Sandra Fulton
Phone: 519-780-5317
sfulton@fultonfoodsafety.com
info@fultonfoodsafety.com
(PDF 8KB)
Grant and Carol Chambers   Grant Chambers and Carol Chambers
Phone: 204-534-6943 or 204-534-8169/ 204-534-0806
chamberc@goinet.ca
(PDF 9KB)
JA Sutherland Consulting Services   Jo-Anne Sutherland
Phone: 204-231-3666 204-801-6919
joanne55@mts.net
(PDF 100KB)
Kasar Canada Ltd.   Brad MacCallum
Toll-free: 1-844-485-3330
Phone: 902-485-3331
bmaccallum@kasarcanada.com
kasarcanada.com
(PDF 52KB)
NSF International   Paul Beaudoin
Phone: 289-838-2204 or 514-978-2203
pbeaudoin@nsf-isr.org
canada@nsf.org
nsf.org
(PDF 55KB)
Paul Valder Consulting Inc.   Paul D. Valder
Phone: 647-728-7798
Toll free: 866-817-3396
paul@paulvalderconsulting.com
paulvalderconsulting.com
(PDF 123KB)
Prairie Food Safety Doug Barron
Phone: 204-330-6025
info@prairiefoodsafety.com
prairiefoodsafety.com
(PDF 60KB)
Rodriguez-Gonzalez Services Oscar Rodriguez-Gonzalez
Phone: 416-409-5345
oscar@rodriguez-gonzalez.net
(PDF 179KB)

 

If you are a Food Safety/HACCP Consultant who provides consultant services in Manitoba and would like to be included in this list, please contact us.

Manitoba Agriculture, Food and Rural Development does not endorse any of the consultants included in the list. Manitoba Agriculture, Food and Rural Development assumes no legal liability or responsibility for the results to be obtained from using these contacts. 

For more information, email the CVO/Food Safety Knowledge Centre or call 204-795-8418 in Winnipeg.