Community/Stakeholder	Contact Person	Title	
First Nation Communities			
Sagkeeng First Nation	Donavan Fontaine	Chief	
Black River First Nation	Sheldon Kent	Chief	
Hollow Water First Nation	Larry Barker	Chief	
First Nation Advisory Committees – participation directed through Chief and Council			
Black River First Nation Traditional Area Advisory Committee	Rene Barker	Chairperson	
Hollow Water First Nation Traditional Area Advisory Committee	Rene Barker	Chairperson	
Community/Town/RM			
Powerview-Pine Falls	Gord Watson	Mayor	
RM of Alexander	Ed Arnold	Reeve	
Community of Manigotagan	Larry Wood	Mayor	
Community of Seymourville	Burnell Helgason	Mayor	
Community of Aghaming	Robert Bull	Mayor	
Organization		•	
Brokenhead River Game & Fish Association	Paul Millan		
Canadian Parks and Wilderness Society	Ron Thiessen	Executive Director	
Lac du Bonnet Wildlife Association	Gerry Arbez	President	
Manitoba Conservation and Water Stewardship, Eastern Region Integrated Resource Management Team	Mitch Walker	Regional Director	
Manitoba Conservation and Water Stewardship, Protected Areas Initiative	Yvonne Beaubien	Manager	
Manitoba Infrastructure and Transportation- Manigotagan	Larry Wood	Yard Superintendent	
Manitoba Métis Federation	David Chartrand CC:Marci Riel	President	
Manitoba Model Forest, Board of Directors	Carl Smith	President	
Manitoba Model Forest, Committee for Cooperative Moose Management	Bev Dube	Executive Assistant	
Manitoba Model Forest, Eastern Manitoba Woodland Caribou Advisory Committee	Dennis Brannen	Chair	
Manitoba Trappers Association	Stuart Jannson	Director of Marketing, Development and Promotion	
Manitoba Wildlands	Gaile Whelan Enns	Executive Director	
Manitoba Wildlife Federation	Reid Woods	President	
Mining Association of Manitoba	Ed Huebert	Executive Vice President	
Southeast Resource Development Council	George Boyd	Executive Director	
Waabanong Anishinaabe Interpretive Learning Centre	Terry Welsh	Project Contact	
Wilderness Committee	Eric Reder	Campaign Director	

Community/Stakeholder	Contact Person	Title
Private Land and Rights Holders		
	Albert Gross	Landowner
	Allan Actimichuk	Landowner
	Bella Malo	Landowner
	Clifford and Diane Houston	Landowner
	Colette Garand	Landowner
	Diane Bostrom	Landowner
	Howard May	Landowner
	Jim Chan Kwok and Ya Lee Wan	Landowner
	John Alix	Landowner
	Lionel and Linda Nobiss	Landowner
	Maurice and Kristin Coss	Landowner
	Peter Harder and Frieda James	Landowner
	Robert and Nancy Dufour	Landowner
	Roger Desmaris	Landowner
	Ronald and Sally Hutchison	Landowner
	Terry Gilmour	Landowner
3046534 Manitoba Ltd	Kim and Lori Wison	Principle Owner
Blue Water Lands Ltd.	Gail Young	Principle Owner
Cheverfil Farms Ltd.	Ronald Cheverfils	Principle Owner
English Brook Campground	Bissett Development Corporation	Representative
Harriet Simard Lease	c/o Morley Simard	Landowner
Hastings Bros. Outfitters	Tim Hastings	Principle Owner
Manigotagan/Hollow Water Dog Sled User Group	Gabriel Hall	Representative
Moosehorn Service	C/O Manigotagan Community Council	Landowner
Notre Dame du Laus Parish Cemetery	Fr. James Gray	Representative
P & A Contracting Ltd.	Paul Bourgeois	Principle Owner
Ray Ann Transport Ltd.	Raymond Garand	Principle Owner
Sandy River Outfitters	Harry Walker	Principle Owner