## **Public Comments – Table of Contents**

## No. Organization

## <u>Name</u>

1		Daniel Chranowski
2		Larry Strachan
3	Maskwa Ecological Consulting Inc.	Vince Keenan
4	Association of Manitoba Municipalities	Doug Dobrowolski
5	Clean Environment Commission	Terry Sargeant
6	University of Waterloo	Robert Gibson
7	RM of Alexander	Scott Spicer
8	City of Brandon	Ted Snure
9		Somia Sadiq
10	Tundra Oil and Gas	Glenn Ross
11	Public Interest Law Centre/Consumers Association	Meghan Menzies
12	Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers	Tricia Donnelly
13	U of M Natural Resources Institute	John Sinclair
14	Manitoba Environmental Industries Association	Margo Shaw
15	Manitoba Mining Association	Ed Huebert
16	Keystone Agricultural Producers	James Battershill
17	Manitoba Wildlife Branch	Jim Duncan
18	Manitoba Wildlands	Gaile Whelan Enns
19	Manitoba Hydro	Scott Thomson
20	Green Action Centre	Lisa Quinn
21	Manitoba Parks and Protected Spaces Branch	Jenny Harms
22	Manitoba Health - Environmental Health	Susan Roberecki
23	Manitoba Environmental Programs and Strategies Branch	Laurie Streich
24		C. Hugh Arklie