|
Manitoba

Children and Youth Opportunities

Set text to smallest size Set text to normal size Set text to larger size Set text to largest size

Offices, Contact Information and Map

Winnipeg Office | Central Region Office | Eastman Region Office | Interlake Region Office

Norman Region Office | Parkland Region Office | Westman Region Office

 

map of regions Winnipeg Region Central Region Westman Region Parkland Region Interlake Region Eastman Region Norman Region

Enlarge map

 

Winnipeg Office
310- 800 Portage Ave. - Winnipeg MB R3G 0N
Fax: 204-948-4042

Position Name Email Address Phone Number

Director

Annette Willborn

Annette.Willborn@gov.mb.ca

204-945-0371

Consultant

Jocelyn MacLeod

Jocelyn.Macleod@gov.mb.ca

204-945-4716

Consultant

Jaymi Derrett

Jaymi.Derrett@gov.mv.ca

204-945-4401

Consultant

Jeanne Zwiep

Jeanne.Zwiep@gov.mb.ca

204-945-3692

Consultant

Jocelyne McMullan

Jocelyne.McMullan@gov.mb.ca

204-945-3750

Administrative Assistant

 

rrs@gov.mb.ca

204-945-3766

top of page


Central Region Office
225 Wardrop Street - Morden MB ; R6M 1N4
Fax: 204-822-2915

Position Name Email Address Phone Number

Regional Manager
* French Language Services

Gisèle Timmerman Gisèle.Timmerman@gov.mb.ca 1-866-346-5219
Regional Consultant Cindy Kowalski Cindy.Kowalski@gov.mb.ca 204-822-2933
Administrative Assistant Janet Rondeau Janet.Rondeau@gov.mb.ca 204-822-5418

top of page


Eastman Region Office
20 First Street S - Beausejour MB R0E 0C0
Fax: 204-268-6070

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager Roger Langlais Roger.Langlais@gov.mb.ca 1-800-665-6107
Regional Consultant
*French Language Services
Lynne Lemoine Lynne.Lemoine@gov.mb.ca 204-268-6020
Administrative Assistant
* French Language Services
Lynne Petit Lynne.Petit@gov.mb.ca 204-268-6018

top of page


Interlake Region Office
62-2nd Avenue, Box 1519 - Gimli MB R0C 1B0
Fax: 204-642-6080

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager Dave Cain Dave.Cain@gov.mb.ca 1-866-259-5748
Regional Consultant Ian Goodall-George Ian.Goodall-George@gov.mb.ca 204-642-6014

Administrative Assistant

Bev Arden

Bev.Arden@gov.mb.ca

204-642-6006

top of page


Norman Region Office
59 Elizabeth Drive - Thompson MB R8N 1X4
Fax: 204-677-6862 (Thompson)
Fax: 204-627-8236 (The Pas)

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager Sam Antila Sam.Antila@gov.mb.ca 204-677-6784
Administrative Assistant     204-677-6780

The Pas
Regional Consultant

Wayne Huculak

Wayne.Huculak@gov.mb.ca

204-627-8213

top of page


Parkland Region Office
27 Second Avenue S.W. - Dauphin MB R7N 3E5
Fax: 204-638-6558

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager David Bosiak David.Bosiak@gov.mb.ca 204-622-2079
Regional Consultant Position Vacant
Administrative Assistant Position Vacant

top of page


Westman Region Office
Rm 335, 340 9th Street - Brandon MB R7A 6C2
Fax: 204-726-6583



Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager Kris Doull Kris.Doull@gov.mb.ca 1-800-259-6592
Regional Consultant Position Vacant

Administrative Assistant

Linda Gibb

Linda.Gibb@gov.mb.ca

204-726-6066

 

top of page