|
Manitoba

Recreation and Regional Services

Set text to smallest size Set text to normal size Set text to larger size Set text to largest size

Offices, Contact Information and Map


Winnipeg Office
310-800 Portage Ave. - Winnipeg MB R3G 0N
Fax: (204) 948-4042

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Director Annette Willborn Annette.Willborn@gov.mb.ca (204) 945-0371
Consultant Jocelyn MacLeod Jocelyn.Macleod@gov.mb.ca (204) 945-4716
Consultant Jaymi Derrett Jaymi.Derrett@gov.mv.ca (204) 945-4401
Consultant Jeanne Zwiep Jeanne.Zwiep@gov.mb.ca (204) 945-3692
Consultant Jocelyne McMullan Jocelyne.McMullan@gov.mb.ca (204) 945-3750
Administrative Assistant Brett Howden Brett.Howden@gov.mb.ca
rrs@gov.mb.ca
(204) 945-3766

top of page


Central Region Office
225 Wardrop Street - Morden MB ; R6M 1N4
Fax: (204) 822-2915

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Acting Regional Manager Cindy Kowalski Cindy.Kowalski@gov.mb.ca (204) 822-2933
Regional Consultant Vacant
Administrative Assistant Janet Rondeau Janet.Rondeau@gov.mb.ca (204) 822-5418
1-866-346-5219

top of page


Eastman Region Office
20 First Street S - Beausejour MB R0E 0C0
Fax: (204) 268-6070

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager Roger Langlais Roger.Langlais@gov.mb.ca 1-800-665-6107
Regional Consultant
* French Language Services
Alix Richards Alix.Richards@gov.mb.ca (204) 268-6020
Administrative Assistant
* French Language Services
Lynne Petit Lynne.Petit@gov.mb.ca (204) 268-6018

top of page


Interlake Region Office
62-2nd Avenue, Box 1519 - Gimli MB R0C 1B0
Fax: (204) 642-6080

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager Dave Cain Dave.Cain@gov.mb.ca 1-866-259-5748
Regional Consultant Ian Goodall-George Ian.Goodall-George@gov.mb.ca (204) 642-6014
Administrative Assistant Bev Arden Bev.Arden@gov.mb.ca (204) 642-6006

top of page


Norman Region Office
59 Elizabeth Drive - Thompson MB R8N 1X4
Fax: (204) 677-6862 (Thompson)
Fax: (204) 627-8236 (The Pas)

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager Sam Antila Sam.Antila@gov.mb.ca (204) 677-6784
Administrative Assistant     (204) 677-6780
The Pas
Regional Consultant
Wayne Huculak Wayne.Huculak@gov.mb.ca (204) 627-8213

top of page


Parkland Region Office
27 Second Avenue S.W. - Dauphin MB R7N 3E5
Fax: (204) 638-6558

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager David Bosiak David.Bosiak@gov.mb.ca (204) 622-2079
Regional Consultant Martijn Van Luijn Martijn.VanLuijn@gov.mb.ca (204) 622-2078
Administrative Assistant Position Vacant

top of page


Westman Region Office
Rm 335, 340 9th Street - Brandon MB R7A 6C2
Fax: (204) 726-6583

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager Kris Doull Kris.Doull@gov.mb.ca 1-800-259-6592
Regional Consultant Charlene Dysart Charlene.Dysart@gov.mb.ca (204) 726-6068
Administrative Assistant Linda Gibb Linda.Gibb@gov.mb.ca (204) 726-6066

top of page