Vivez la vie dont vous avez toujours rêvé au Manitoba

Renseignements sur l’emploi

La variété de rôles que joue le personnel infirmier dans la prestation de soins de santé essentiels de qualité est une question d’importance croissante au Manitoba. La Province et les offices régionaux de la santé se sont engagés à promouvoir un environnement de travail de qualité qui respecte l’équilibre travail/vie personnelle et offre une formation continue avec le soutien nécessaire, une variété de possibilités de postes et des salaires concurrentiels sur le marché canadien.

Vous trouverez dans le tableau ci-dessous la liste des personnes-ressources des offices régionaux de la santé du Manitoba, avec lesquelles vous devriez communiquer pour trouver du travail au Manitoba. Cliquez sur l’hyperlien de l’office régional de la santé de votre choix pour consulter la liste des postes présentement disponibles. Pour voir une carte de tous les offices, cliquez ici.

ORS

Nom

Courriel

Interlake-Eastern

Brianna Demchuk

bdemchuk@ierha.ca

Northern

Eileen Trott

etrott@pmh-mb.ca

Prairie Mountain Health

Holly Rousson
Lori Rasmussen

recruitwest@nrha.ca

Southern Health-Santé Sud

Jolene Ross
Julie Arnaud

jross1@southernhealth.ca
jarnaud@southernhealth.ca

Churchill (Winnipeg)

Lisa Allen

 lallen@churchillrha.mb.ca

Winnipeg

--

recruitment@wrha.mb.ca


Ligne d’information sur le Fonds pour le recrutement de personnel infirmier et le maintien des effectifs
204 786-7393 (à Winnipeg)
1-877-681-4983 (sans frais au Canada)
1-877-234-5045 (sans frais de l'étranger)
Courriel : nrrf@gov.mb.ca

Le Comité chargé du Fonds pour le recrutement de personnel infirmier et le maintien des effectifs est composé de représentantes des offices régionaux de la santé, de la Manitoba Nurses' Union, de la Manitoba Government Employees Union et de Santé, Aînés et Vie active.

Live the life you always wanted in Manitoba

Employment Information

The variety of roles nurses play in strong and vital health care delivery is an increasing area of focus in Manitoba. The province and regional health authorities are committed to quality work-life environments, supportive and ongoing training, a range of opportunities and a competitive Canadian wage.

Below is a list of contacts for all of the Regional Health Authorities in Manitoba for finding employment in Manitoba.  Current employment opportunities are available by clicking on the individual regional health authority sites listed below. To see a map of all of the RHAs, please click here.

RHA

Recruiter Name

Email

Interlake-Eastern

Brianna Demchuk

bdemchuk@ierha.ca

Prairie Mountain Health

Eileen Trott

etrott@pmh-mb.ca

Northern

Holly Rousson
Lori Rasmussen

recruitwest@nrha.ca

Southern Health-Santé Sud

Jolene Ross
Julie Arnaud

jross1@southernhealth.ca
jarnaud@southernhealth.ca

Churchill (Winnipeg)

Lisa Allen

 lallen@churchillrha.mb.ca

Winnipeg

--

recruitment@wrha.mb.ca

The Manitoba government also hires nurses (NPs, RNs, RPNs and LPNs) in the Provincial Correctional Centres; Selkirk Mental Health Centre; Manitoba Developmental Centre, and the Provincial Nursing Stations. To learn more about nursing job opportunities with the Manitoba government visit their Job Opportunities website.

Nurses Recruitment and Retention Fund Line
204-786-7393 (in Winnipeg)
1-877-681-4983 (Toll-Free in Canada)
1-877-234-5045 (Toll-Free International)
E-mail: nrrf@gov.mb.ca

The Nurses Recruitment and Retention Fund Committee is made up of representatives of the Regional Health Authorities, the Manitoba Nurses' Union, the Manitoba Government Employees Union, and Manitoba Health, Seniors and Active Living.