Manitoba Bone Density Program Committee Membership

Dr. B. Leslie (Chair),
St. Boniface General Hospital
Dr. S. Yuoness
Brandon Regional Health Centre
Representative from each bone density facility:
Dr. E. A. Salamon (Endocrinologist)
Dr. M. Essig (Chair, Department of Radiology)
Dr. H. Frame (Family Physician, WRHA Mature Women's Centre)
Ms S. Eustace (Medical Physicist)
TBA (Rheumatologist)
Ms C. Unryn (Manitoba Chapter for Osteoporosis Canada)
Dr. N. Dixon (Family Physician, Manitoba College of Family Physicians)
Dr. J. Falk  (Pharmacist, University of Manitoba)
Ms C. Koch McDonald (representative from Manitoba Health, Seniors and Active Living)

Revised May 2016

Primary Health Care Branch
1090-300 Carlton Street
Tel:  204-788-6732
Fax: 204-943-5305