Healthy Child Committee of Cabinet

Honourable Ian Wishart, Chair, Healthy Child Committee of Cabinet, Minister of Education and Training

Honourable Scott Fielding, Minister of Families

Honourable Kelvin Goertzen, Minister of Health, Seniors and Active Living

Honourable Eileen Clarke, Minister of Indigenous and Municipal Relations

Honourable Heather Stefanson, Minister of Justice and Attorney General

Honourable Rochelle Squires, Minister of Sustainable Development, Minister Responsible for Francophone Affairs and Status of Women

Secretary to the Healthy Child Committee of Cabinet: James Wilson, Deputy Minister - Education and Training, CEO - Healthy Child Manitoba Office


A partnership of:

Manitoba Education and Training • Manitoba Families • Manitoba Health, Seniors and Active Living • Manitoba Indigenous and Northern Relations • Manitoba Justice • Manitoba Sustainable Development / Francophone Affairs / Status of Women