Offices, Contact Information and Map

Winnipeg Office | Central Region Office | Eastman Region Office
Interlake Office | Norman Office | Parkland Office | Westman Office



 

Winnipeg Office
310-800 Portage Avenue - Winnipeg, MB R3G 0N4
Fax: (204) 948-4042

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Director Annette Willborn  Annette.Willborn@gov.mb.ca
(204) 945-0371
Consultant Jocelyn MacLeod Jocelyn.Macleod@gov.mb.ca
(204) 945-4716
Consultant Jaymi Derrett Jaymi.Derrett@gov.mv.ca (204) 945-4401
Consultant Jeanne Zwiep Jeanne.Zwiep@gov.mb.ca (204) 945-3692
Consultant Jocelyne McMullan Jocelyne.McMullan@gov.mb.ca (204) 945-3750
Urban/Hometown Green Team Program Administrator Denise Gerrard Denise.Gerrard@gov.mb.ca (204) 945-0901
Urban/Hometown Green Team Program Coordinator Didith Meracap Didith.Meracap@gov.mb.ca

(204) 945- 2343

1 800-282-8069
Administrative Assistant Vacant rrs@gov.mb.ca (204) 945-3766
 
 

Central Region Office
225 Wardrop Street - Morden, MB  R6M 1N4
Fax: (204) 822-2915 

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager Vacant
Regional Consultant Cindy Kowalski Cindy.Kowalski@gov.mb.ca (204) 822-2933
Administrative Assistant Janet Rondeau Janet.Rondeau@gov.mb.ca

(204) 822-5418

1-866-346-5219

 

top of page 

Eastman Region Office
20 First Street S - Beausejour, MB R0E 0C0
Fax: (204) 268-6070

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager Roger Langlais Roger.Langlais@gov.mb.ca 1-800-665-6107
Regional Consultant
* French Language Services
Alix Richards Alix.Richards@gov.mb.ca (204) 268-6020
Administrative Assistant
* French Language Services
Vacant
 

Interlake Region Office
62-2nd Avenue, Box 1519 - Gimli MB R0C 1B0
Fax: (204) 642-6080

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager Dave Cain Dave.Cain@gov.mb.ca 1-866-259-5748
Regional Consultant Ian Goodall-George Ian.Goodall-George@gov.mb.ca (204) 642-6014
Administrative Assistant Bev Arden Bev.Arden@gov.mb.ca (204) 642-6006
 
 

Norman Region Office
59 Elizabeth Drive - Thompson MB R8N 1X4
Fax: (204) 677-6862 (Thompson)
Fax: (204) 627-8236 (The Pas)

 
Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager Sam Antila Sam.Antila@gov.mb.ca (204) 677-6784
Administrative Assistant Vacant (204) 677-6780
The Pas
Regional Consultant
Wayne Huculak Wayne.Huculak@gov.mb.ca (204) 627-8213
 
 

Parkland Region Office
27 Second Avenue S.W. - Dauphin MB R7N 3E5
Fax: (204) 638-6558 

 
Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager David Bosiak David.Bosiak@gov.mb.ca (204) 622-2079
Regional Consultant Martijn Van Luijn Martijn.VanLuijn@gov.mb.ca (204) 622-2078
Administrative Assistant Vacant
 
 

Westman Region Office
Rm 335, 340 9th Street - Brandon MB R7A 6C2
Fax: (204) 726-6583

 
Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Regional Manager Kris Doull Kris.Doull@gov.mb.ca 1-800-259-6592
Regional Consultant Charlene Dysart Charlene.Dysart@gov.mb.ca (204) 726-6068
Administrative Assistant Linda Gibb Linda.Gibb@gov.mb.ca (204) 726-6066