Business & Economic Development

Sector Contacts


Reception: 204-945-2475
Fax: 204-945-3977

  • Robert Manson, Senior Project Manager, Aerospace
    Robert.manson@gov.mb.ca
    Tel: 204-945-8741
  • Nestor Dudych, Senior Project Manager, Ground Transportation
    nestor.dudych@gov.mb.ca
    Tel:
    204-945-8467
  • Donna Roberecki, Senior Project Manager
    donna.roberecki@gov.mb.ca
    Tel:
    204-945-1451
  • Andrea Bjorklund, Project Manager
    andrea.bjorklund@gov.mb.ca
    Tel:
    204-945-2473
  • Laurie Cornell,
    Tel:
    204-945-3743
    Laurie.Cornell@gov.mb.ca
  • Samantha Owsianski,
    Samantha.Owsianski@gov.mb.ca
    Tel: 204-945-4655
  • Cindy Hodges
    Cindy.Hodges@gov.mb.ca
    Tel:
    204-945-6657

  • Energy Contacts
  • Minerals Contacts
  • Petroleum Contacts

Web Contacts:

  • Gisele Beaupre, Department Web Coordinator 204-945-4006
  • Paul Mackin, Knowledge Management: 204-945-0047
  • Craig Steffano, Minerals 204-945-0726
  • Christine Steele, Petroleum 204-748-4264

 

Top of the page