Justice

Programme des détectives privés et des gardiens de sécurité

Formateurs autorisés du Programme des détectives privés et des gardiens de sécurité

Addresses en englais seulement

494 Security Services Inc.
823 Ellice Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0N8
Phone: 204-999-6701
E-mail: jameswaldner@494securityservices.com


Abate Security Consulting
Randy James
E-mail: abate@shaw.ca


Adam Kinakin
2nd Floor - 456 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R3B 1B6
Phone: 204-953-1965 ext. 301
E-mail: akinakin@impactsecuritygroup.ca


Ajit Kumar
79 Nevens Bay
Winnipeg, MB R2C 4N9
E-mail: ajit_cimaa@yahoo.ca


Aseneskak Casino
Frederick Martin, Security Manager
PO Box 10250
Opaskwayak, MB R0B 2J0
Phone: 204-627-2281


Assiniboine Community College
1430 Victoria Avenue East
Brandon, MB R7A 2A9
Phone: 1-800-862-6307
www.assiniboine.net


Aurora Institute of Security and Investigation
Dennis Cleaver
12 - 247 Young Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1Z1
Phone: 204-930-3386
E-mail: denniscleaver@hotmail.ca


BCTI - Brar Career Training Institute Inc.
204 - 8363 - 128 Street
Surrey, BC V3W 4G1

Winnipeg Training Location:
3505 Roblin Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C6
Phone: 604-502-7521
E-mail: paul.brar.bcti@gmail.com


Bill Cairns
TracDyne Training Systems Inc.
Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3K 2J1
Phone: 204-995-6246
E-mail: train@tracdyne.ca
www.tracdyne.ca


Charles Wani Pioneson
J.P. Security Professionals Institute of British Columbia
Phone: 403-604-7283
E-mail: securitytraining@jonathanprotectivesecurity.com


Commissionaires Manitoba
290 Burnell Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2A7
Phone: 204-942-5993 ext. 2225
E-mail: training@commissionaires.mb.ca


Daryl Ford
Manager, Security & Life Safety
Cadillac Fairview Corporation Ltd.
Suite 66Q - 1485 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W4
Phone: 204-784-2525
E-mail: fordd@cadillacfairview.com


de Beer’s Consulting & Security Training
244 Deerwood Drive
Thompson, MB R8N 1E5
Office: 204-677-2680
Peter: 204-679-1506
mushudebeer@hotmail.com
Zini: 204-679-3524
ziniqiudebeer@live.ca


Derek Hart
45 Marianne Road
Winnipeg, MB R2R 1X8
Phone: 204-894-8604
E-mail: dlhart@mymts.net


Fred Martin
Phone: 204-627-2281


Ken Meakin
47 Benbow Road
Winnipeg, MB R2R 1J5
Phone: 204-479-6404
E-mail: kmeakin1@mymts.net


Kevin Kummerfield
3-1020 Buchanan Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R2Y 1N5
Phone: 204-802-5306
E-mail: dojowest@gmail.com


Knox Security Training Institute
Harpreet Dhalla
400 Edmonton Street
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2M2
Phone: 204-963-0315
E-mail: knoxinstitute@gmail.com


Krishan Jain
45 Maevista Place
Winnipeg, MB R2P 0L8
Phone: 204-979-8354
E-mail: swamikrishan@hotmail.com


Larry Lavallee
General Manager
Club SAPP Gaming Center
PO Box 2068
108 - 6th Avenue South
Swan River, MB R0L 1Z0
Phone: 204-281-4540
E-mail: rllavallee@outlook.com


Law Enforcement & Security Training Academy of Canada
987 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0R7
Phone: 204-982-6840
E-mail: admin@lestac.ca
www.GuardTraining.ca


Manitoba Liquor and Lotteries
Organizational and Program Development
1555 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1L9
E-mail: training.department@mbll.ca


Manjinder Singh
Phone: 204-599-4922
Email: singh.manjinder426@gmail.com


Marc Alain
117 - 10th Street
Brandon, MB R7A 4E7
Phone: 204-726-3575
E-mail: alainm@mts.net


Melvin Swan, C.D.
First Nations Trainer
6th Floor - 338 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0T2
Phone: 204-794-8136
E-mail: melvinswan@hotmail.com


Northwest Law Enforcement Training Academy
200 - 1821 Wellington Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0G4
Phone: 1-866-953-8300
www.northwestlaw.ca


Parminder Kaur Dhawan
Phone: 431-777-0014
Email: paramnice@gmail.com


Professional Security Knowledge Network
PO Box 303
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 7K7
https://pskn.ca

Questions regarding learner support, course registrations, pricing and other general inquiries may be directed to:
PSKN Support Desk
Toll Free: 1.888.660.7786
E-mail: support@pskn.ca

Questions about organizational learning strategies, customized learning environments, volume pricing, or other employee training initiatives, may be directed to:
Olivia Ford, E-learning Advisor and Marketing Specialist
Phone: 902-629-4299
E-mail: olivia.ford@pskn.ca


Quentin Stevens
South Beach Casino
PO Box 777 - One Ocean Drive
Scanterbury, MB R0E 1W0
Phone: 204-766-2100 ext. 2031
E-mail: qstevens@soutbeachcasino.ca


Ralph Sutherland
PO Box 104
Peguis, MB R0C 3J0
Phone: 204-645-2520
Cell: 204-308-0048
Fax: 204-645-5993
E-mail: ralph@sutherlandsecurity.com


Red River College
Community Services Program
Continuing Education
C110 - 2055 Notre Dame Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0J9
www.rrc.mb.ca


Red River College - Interlake Campus
PO Box 304
Selkirk, MB R1A 1T0
Phone: 204-785-5328
E-mail: interlake@rrc.ca


Red River College - Portage Campus
PO Box 67
180 Centennaire Drive
Southport, MB R0H 1N0
E-mail: portage@rrc.mb.ca


Red River College - Steinbach
2 - 385 Loewen Boulevard
Steinbach, MB R5G 0B3
Phone: 204-320-2500
Fax: 204-346-0178


Riehl Security Solutions Inc.
Kerri Riehl
315 Wellington Crescent
Dauphin, MB R7N 0M4
Phone: 204-647-5942


Sting Executive Group International (SEGI), Inc.
www.TrainMyGuard.com
472 - 604 Columbia Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 1A5
Phone: 1-888-713-2673
E-mail: info@trainmyguard.com

Please direct any inquiries regarding classroom or online bookings, course registrations, pricing and group discounts to:
TrainMyGuard.com Support Desk
E-mail: support@trainmyguard.com
Toll Free: 1-888-713-2673


Toro Security & Event Services Inc.
Clifford Sandison and Colin Harris
1151 Henderson Hwy.
Winnipeg, MB R3E1L5
Phone: 204-272-9000
E-mail: office@torosecurity.com


University College of the North
PO Box 3000
The Pas, MB R9A 1M7
Phone: 1-866-627-8500
www.ucn.ca


Vision Quest Advisors
PO Box 228
McLean, SK S0G 3E0
www.v-q-a.ca


Xpera Risk Mitigation and Investigation LP
395 Notre Dame Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 1R2
Phone: 204-489-2779