Regional Support Services

Regional Support Services co-ordinates delivery of programs and services at the community level, including:

Programs and activities are delivered in five rural regions: Northwest Region, Northeast Region, Central Region, Eastern Region, and Western Region, and supported from Headquarters, Regional Support Services in Winnipeg.  Multi-disciplined full-time and seasonal staff working from 50 community-based district and regional offices as well as Headquarters office in Winnipeg carry out the work.