



MEMBERS OF THE MINISTER'S STUDENT ADVISORY COUNCIL 2022-23

Aaron Linke	Grade 12 student at École Edward Schreyer School in Sunrise School Division
Abdul-Wassay Mirza	Grade 10 student at St. John's-Ravenscourt School in Winnipeg
Aiden Anderson	Grade 12 at student at J.H. Bruns Collegiate in Louis Riel School Division
Allison Beaumont	Grade 10 student at Neepawa Area Collegiate Institute in Beautiful Plains School Division
Bijan Salimi	Grade 12 student at Morden Collegiate Institute in Western School Division
Brianne Judson	Grade 11 student at Roseau Valley School in Border Land School Division
Ebubechukwu (Isabella) Nebo	Grade 10 student at Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate in Pembina Trails School Division
Ella Hamlin	Grade 12 student at Murdoch MacKay Collegiate in River East Transcona School Division
levgeniia-Diana Furda	Grade 11 student at École Secondaire Kelvin High School in Winnipeg School Division
Jordan Gottfried	Grade 12 student at Collège Lorette Collegiate in Seine River School Division
Josh Nienhuis	Grade 12 student at Springfield Collegiate Institute in Sunrise School Division
Julian McArthur	Grade 11 student at École Secondaire Kelvin High School in Winnipeg School Division
Katherine Dueck	Graduate of the Class of 2022 at Green Valley School in Hanover School Division
Layne Hunnie-Menow	Grade 12 student at Helen Betty Osborne Ininiw Education Resource Centre in Frontier School Division
Lily Rich	Grade 12 student at Balmoral Hall School in Winnipeg
Mia Beetham Outingdyke	Grade 10 student at Portage Collegiate Institute in Portage la Prairie School Division

Michael Akinbode	Grade 10 student at Crocus Plains Regional Secondary School in Brandon School Division
Mya Dueck	Grade 11 student at Boissevain School in Turtle Mountain School Division
Namirembe Afatsawo	Grade 11 student at Margaret Barbour Collegiate Institute in Kelsey School Division
Nicholas Johnston	Grade 10 student at Landmark Collegiate in Hanover School Division
Nicholas Spenst	Grade 12 student at Collège St. Norbert Collegiate in Seine River School Division
Nira Atwal	Grade 10 Student at Balmoral Hall School in Winnipeg
Rania Ibrahim	Graduate of the Class of 2022 at The University of Winnipeg Collegiate in Winnipeg
Samantha Martinussen	Grade 10 student at Stonewall Collegiate Institute in Interlake School Division
Seung Woo Han	Grade 9 student at Collège Jeanne-Sauvé in Louis Riel School Division
Siya Patel	Grade 10 student at Crocus Plains Regional Secondary in Brandon School Division
Suroor Ajani	Grade 12 student at Erikson Collegiate Institute in Rolling River School Division
Sydney Rose Povey	Grade 12 student at École Secondaire Kelvin High School in Winnipeg School Division
Viraaj Raina	Grade 11 student at Fort Richmond Collegiate in Pembina Trails School Division
Vuk Roca	Grade 12 student at Collège Garden City Collegiate in Seven Oaks School Division