

Email: agenbrdcom@gov.mb.ca Phone: 204-945-2959

# Appointments October to December 2023

# October

## Justice and Attorney General

### Manitoba Public Insurance Corporation

Christian Dandeneau, Winnipeg (Term: October 18, 2023 – October 18, 2025) Fran Frederickson, Stonewall (Term: October 18, 2023 – October 18, 2025) Luke Johnston, Winnipeg (Term: October 18, 2023 – October 18, 2025) Gina McKay, Winnipeg (Term: October 18, 2023 – October 18, 2025) Marilyn McLaren, Winnipeg (Term: October 18, 2023 – October 18, 2025) Jasdeep Singh Devgan, Winnipeg (Term: October 19, 2023 – October 18, 2026) Carmen Nedohin, Winnipeg (Term: October 19, 2023 – October 18, 2026)



Email: agenbrdcom@gov.mb.ca Phone: 204-945-2959

# Appointments October to December 2023

## November

### <u>Finance</u>

#### Hydro-Electric Board

Tom Akerstream, Winnipeg (Term: November 29, 2023 - November 30, 2026) Joy Cramer, Winnipeg (Term: November 29, 2023 - November 30, 2026) Ben Graham, Winnipeg (Term: November 29, 2023 - November 30, 2026) Vernon Kalmakoff, Brandon (Term: November 29, 2023 - November 30, 2026) Paul Moist, Winnipeg (Term: November 29, 2023 - November 30, 2026) Eric Redhead, Thompson (Term: November 29, 2023 - November 30, 2026) Mike Spence, Churchill (Term: November 29, 2023 - November 30, 2026) Leslie Turnbull, Gimli (Term: November 29, 2023 - November 30, 2026) Jamie Wilson, Winnipeg (Term: November 29, 2023 - November 30, 2026)

#### Sport, Culture, Heritage and Tourism

#### **Travel Manitoba**

Patrick McKay, Fisher River (Term: November 9, 2023 – November 8, 2026) Gab-Riel Charles Turenne, Winnipeg (Term: November 9, 2023 – November 8, 2026)



Email: agenbrdcom@gov.mb.ca Phone: 204-945-2959

# Appointments October to December 2023

# December

Labour and Immigration

### Manitoba Labour Board

Marie Buchan, Sanford (Term: January 1, 2024 – December 31, 2027) Greg Flemming, Winnipeg (Term: January 1, 2024 – December 31, 2027) Paul McKie, Winnipeg (Term: January 1, 2024 – December 31, 2027)

## Sport, Culture, Heritage and Tourism

## Manitoba Liquor and Lotteries Corporation

Michelle Cameron, Winnipeg (Term: December 6, 2023 – December 7, 2026) Josiane Kroll, Winnipeg (Term: December 6, 2023 – December 7, 2026) Tannis Mindell, Winnipeg (Term: December 6, 2023 – December 7, 2026) Sara Penner, Winnipeg (Term: December 6, 2023 – December 7, 2026) Sarah Pinsent-Bardarson, Gimli (Term: December 6, 2023 – December 7, 2026) Doug Ramsey, Brandon (Term: December 6, 2023 – December 7, 2026) Jeff Traeger, Winnipeg (Term: December 6, 2023 – December 7, 2026)