



RURAL SERVICE DELIVERY MODEL OVERVIEW

Ten agricultural service centres will be located in:

- Arborg,
- Brandon,
- Dauphin,
- Headingley,
- Killarney,
- Morden,
- Neepawa,
- · Portage la Prairie,
- Steinbach, and
- Swan River.

The centres will continue to provide Manitoba producers with products and services offered by Manitoba Agricultural Services Corporation (MASC), an access point for permits and licenses issued by the department, and department and general government services program information and referrals.

Five service locations focused on integrated resource management will be in:

- Brandon,
- Gimli,
- Lac du Bonnet,
- The Pas, and
- Thompson.

A service location focused on minerals will be located in Flin Flon and another service location focused on petroleum will be located in Virden.

Rural offices will continue to be provide workspace for Manitoba Agriculture and Resource Development employees, but will no longer be open to the public in:

- Beausejour,
- Carberry,

•	Carman,
•	Melita,
•	Minnedosa,
•	Neepawa,
•	Portage la Prairie,
•	Roblin, and
•	Virden.
	ural Manitoba Agriculture and Resource Development and MASC offices will be closing in the lowing locations:
•	Altona;
•	Ashern;
•	Birtle;
•	Deloraine;
•	Fisher Branch;
•	Gladstone;
•	Glenboro;
•	Grandview;
•	Hamiota;
•	Lundar;
•	Morris;
•	Pilot Mound;
•	Russell;
•	Shoal Lake;
•	Somerset;
•	Souris;
•	St–Pierre–Jolys;
•	Ste. Rose du Lac;
•	Teulon;
•	Vita; and
•	Waskada.