



UPDATED LIST OF DEPUTY MINISTERS

- David McLaughlin clerk of the executive council and cabinet secretary; deputy minister of intergovernmental affairs; and deputy minister responsible for the Climate and Green Plan Implementation Office;
- Charlene Paquin civil service commissioner and associate clerk of the executive council for public service transformation;
- Elliot Sims deputy minister of regulatory accountability and associate clerk of the executive council for legislative and regulatory affairs;
- Michelle Dubik deputy minister of Indigenous and northern relations;
- Jan Forster deputy minister of conservation and climate;
- Kathryn Gerrard deputy minister of families;
- Dori Gingera-Beauchemin deputy minister of agriculture and resource development;
- Bruce Gray deputy minister of municipal relations;
- Richard Groen deputy minister of finance;
- Karen Herd deputy minister of health, seniors and active living;
- Jeff Hnatiuk deputy minister of sport, culture and heritage;
- Tracey Maconachie deputy minister of economic development and training;
- Bernadette Preun acting deputy minister of Crown services;
- Michael Richards deputy cabinet secretary for strategic operations and secretary to the public sector compensation committee of cabinet;
- Dana Rudy deputy minister of education;
- Scott Sinclair deputy minister of central services;
- Sarah Thiele deputy minister of infrastructure;
- David Wright deputy minister of justice;
- Kymberly Kaufmann deputy minister of mental health, wellness and recovery; and
- Ann Ulusoy secretary to treasury board.