



SHARED HEALTH BOARD OF DIRECTORS APPOINTED BY MINISTERIAL LETTER

Board Members	Position	City	Profession	Appt. Date	Expiry
Brenna Shearer	Chair	Winnipeg	Former CEO,	March	March 1,
			Pharmacists Manitoba	2, 2022	2025
Ken Lamoureux	Member	Winnipeg	Former executive director, ICT Strategic Services and Innovation, Province of Manitoba	March 2, 2022	March 1, 2025
Brenda Martinussen	Member	Balmoral	Chief operating officer, Nurse Next Door Home Care Services	March 2, 2022	March 1, 2025
Nathan Peto	Member	Portage la Prairie	City manager, City of Portage la Prairie	March 2, 2022	March 1, 2025
Nicole Stefaniuk	Member	Winnipeg	Vice-president of finance/administration, Winnipeg Airports Authority	March 2, 2022	March 1, 2024
Keren Taylor- Hughes	Member	Winnipeg	Former chief executive director, Harvest Manitoba	March 2, 2022	March 1, 2024
Gordon Hrynyk	Member	Winnipeg	Representative of Valeo Pharma	March 2, 2022	March 1, 2024
Doris Young	Member	The Pas	Member, First Nations Health and Social Secretariat of Manitoba	March 2, 2022	March 1, 2024
Laurie Campbell	Member	Killarney	Former director of sales solutions, Telus	March 2, 2022	March1, 2023
John Douglas	Member	Winnipeg	President, Douglas Group Communications Inc.	March 2, 2022	March 1, 2023
Celia Kaufman	Member	Winnipeg	Former corporate secretary and chief legal officer, People Corporation	March 2, 2022	March 1, 2023