



## MANITOBA HYDRO-ELECTRIC BOARD (MHEB)

<b>Board Members</b>	Position	City	Profession	Appointment Date	Expiry
Edward Kennedy	Chair	Winnipeg	Retired, former president/CEO, The North West Company	June 8, 2022	June 7, 2027
Beth Bell	Vice- Chair	Winnipeg	Retired, former vice- president of Enterprise and Commercial Canada	June 8, 2022	June 7, 2027
Valerie Wowryk	Member	St. Andrews	Chartered financial analyst/portfolio manager/director, Richardson GMP	Aug. 11, 2021	Aug.10, 2023
Ron Evans	Member	Winnipeg/ Norway House	Owner/consultant, R.G Evans Indigenous Solutions and former chief, Norway House Cree Nation	June 27, 2018	July 15, 2024
James (Jim) Downey	Member	Winnipeg	Business consultant	July 15, 2020	July 15, 2024
Brent VanKoughnet	Member	Carman	Owner/manager, Agri-Skills Inc.	Aug. 11, 2021	Aug. 10, 2024
Harold Reid	Member	Brandon	Founder, SENSUS Partnership of Chartered Accountants	June 27, 2018	July 15, 2023
Dave Brown	Member	Winnipeg	President, CEO, Richardson Capital Ltd.	June 8, 2022	June 7, 2026
Gordon Pollard	Member	Winnipeg	Executive chairman, Pollard Banknote Ltd.	June 8, 2022	June 7, 2026
Melanie McKague	Member	Winnipeg	Senior legal counsel, Bell MTS	March 22, 2018	Aug. 10, 2022

## MANITOBA PUBLIC INSURANCE (MPI) BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board Members	Position	City	Profession	Appt. Date	Expiry
Michael D. Sullivan	Chair	Portage la Prairie	Dentist	Feb. 13, 2019	June 7, 2025
Kenneth (Ken) Munroe	Member	Winnipeg	President/CEO, Munroe Materials	May 6, 2020	May 6, 2023
James (Jim) Robson	Member	Headingley	Councillor/deputy mayor, RM of Headingley	May 11, 2019	June 7, 2025
Richard Chale	Member	Winnipeg	Retired, former CEO, FWS Group of Companies	May 12, 2016	Aug. 10, 2024
Domenic Grestoni	Member	Winnipeg	Retired, former investment manager, Investors Group	May 12, 2016	Aug. 10, 2022
Kevin Klippenstein	Member	East St. Paul	Chief financial officer, Parrish and Heimbecker Ltd.	Aug. 11, 2021	Aug. 10, 2024
Carolyn Halbert	Member	Oakbank	Retired, deputy registrar	Dec. 12, 2018	June 7, 2025
Grant Stefanson	Member	Winnipeg	Partner, MLT Aikins	Dec. 12, 2018	June 7, 2025
Greg Leipsic	Member	Winnipeg	President/CEO, Junior Achievement Manitoba	Aug. 11, 2021	Aug. 10, 2024
Diane Roussin	Member	Winnipeg	Project director, Winnipeg Boldness Project	June 8, 2022	June 7, 2025

## MANITOBA LIQUOR AND LOTTERIES CORPORATION (MBLL) BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board Members	Position	City	Profession	Appt. Date	Expiry
Bonnie Mitchelson	Chair	Winnipeg	Former cabinet minister and member of the Manitoba Legislative Assembly	June 9, 2022	June 7, 2025
Tim Comack	Vice- Chair	Winnipeg	Vice-president of development, Ventura Developments	June 9, 2022	June 7, 2025
Dennis (Wayne) Rempel	Member	Winkler	President/CEO, Kroeker Farms Ltd.	Feb. 3, 2021	Feb. 3, 2025
Rod Bruinooge	Member	Winnipeg	CIO, Proximity Mobile	Aug. 10, 2021	Aug. 9, 2024
Christine Van Cauwenberghe	Member	Winnipeg	Vice-president, Investors Group	Feb. 13, 2019	June 7, 2024
Gestur Kristjansson	Member	Winnipeg	Owner and principal, Reimer Soils Ltd.	April 22, 2020	June 7, 2024
Bryce Matlashewski	Member	Winnipeg	Investment advisor, Endeavour Wealth	April 22, 2020	June 7, 2023
Brenda Tobac	Member	Winnipeg	Director of risk management, Ironclad Development Inc.	April 22, 2020	June 7, 2023