



EDUCATION FUNDING MODEL REVIEW TEAM MEMBERS

Membership of the education funding model review team includes:

- Derek Bradley, Indigenous Services Canada (ISC)
- Brenda Brazeau, Manitoba Association of Parent Councils (MAPC)
- Kam Blight, Association of Manitoba Municipalities (AMM)
- Alan Campbell, Manitoba School Boards Association (MSBA)
- Pauline Clarke, Manitoba Association of School Superintendents (MASS)
- Rob Dupré-Ollinik, Division scolaire franco-manitobaine (DSFM)
- Floyd Martens, Manitoba School Boards Association (MSBA)
- George Merasty, Manitoba First Nations School System (MFNSS)
- Sandy Nemeth, Manitoba School Boards Association (MSBA)
- Robert Praznik, Manitoba Federation of Independent Schools (MFIS)
- Stephen Ross, Manitoba Association of School Superintendents (MASS)
- Amanda Senkowski, Manitoba Association of School Business Officials (MASBO)
- Wayne Shimizu, Manitoba Association of School Business Officials (MASBO)
- Rachel Smith, Family Advocacy Network (FAN) of Manitoba
- Brian Spurrill, Manitoba Association of School Business Officials (MASBO)
- Joseph Warbanski, Manitoba Teachers' Society (MTS)