Contact Us

Legislative Building
Legislative Assembly of Manitoba
Office of the Clerk

Room 237 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-3636
Fax: (204) 948-2507
General inquiries or comments can be made to: clerkla@leg.gov.mb.ca
Patricia Chaychuk
Clerk
Rick Yarish
Deputy Clerk
Pat Malynyk
Office Manager
Arlene Finkel
Administrative Assistant
Julie Sass
Administrative Assistant
Journals Branch
Room 249 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
For inquiries about Votes and Procedures, Order Paper, Bills, Petitions and House Documents please contact:
Claude Michaud
Journals Clerk / Clerk Assistant
Tel: (204) 945-6331
Fax: (204) 945-0038
claude.michaud@leg.gov.mb.ca
Becki Derksen
Journals & Website Administrator
Tel: (204) 945-1471
Fax: (204) 945-0038
becki.derksen@leg.gov.mb.ca
Research Branch
Room 249 Legisative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Greg Recksiedler
Research Officer / Clerk Assistant
Tel: (204) 945-5673
Fax: (204) 945-0038
greg.recksiedler@leg.gov.mb.ca
Committees Branch
Room 251 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
For inquiries about Committee Meetings please contact:
Monique Grenier
Committee Clerk
Tel: (204) 945-0796
Fax: (204) 945-0038
monique.grenier@leg.gov.mb.ca
Andrea Signorelli
Committee Clerk
Tel: (204) 945-4729
Fax: (204) 945-0038
andrea.signorelli@leg.gov.mb.ca
Hansard Branch
Room 43 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
For inquiries related to the Hansard department please contact:
Roger Wiebe
Manager
roger.wiebe@leg.gov.mb.ca
Legislative Reading Room
Room 260 - 450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-4243
reading@leg.gov.mb.ca
Public Use of Assembly Grounds
Manitoba Legislative Security
1 - 450 Broadway
Winnipeg MB R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-8750
Fax: (204) 945-2963
lsecurity@leg.gov.mb.ca