Where to Send Your Application

Planning Districts (Listed Alphabetically)

Jump to Planning District:

Or browse alphabetically:

Go to planning districts under the letter:


Agassiz Planning District
Box 338
McCreary MB R0J 1B0
Phone: 1-204-835-2341
Fax: 1-204-835-2649

back to top


Big Grass Planning District
Box 100
Langruth MB R0H 0N0
Phone: 1-204-445-2243
Fax: 1-204-445-2162

Brandon & Area Planning District
421-9th Street
Brandon MB R7A 4A9
Phone: 1-204-729-2115
Fax: 1-204-728-2406

Brokenhead River Planning District
Box 1330
Beausejour MB R0E 0C0
Phone: 1-204-268-6700
Fax: 1-204-268-1504

back to top


Carlton Trail Planning District
100 Cartier Avenue, West, Box 1000
Birtle MB R0M 0C0
Phone: 1-204-683-2241
Fax: 1-204-683-2317

Cypress Planning District
Box 1000
Carberry MB R0K 1Y0
Phone: 1-204-834-3316
Fax: 1-204-834-3733

back to top


Del-Win Planning District
c/o Box 510
Deloraine MB R0M 0M0
Phone: 1-204-747-2655
Fax: 1-204-747-2927

Dennis County Planning District
Box 99
Reston MB R0M 1X0
Phone: 1-204-877-3327
Fax: 1-204-877-3999

back to top


Eastern Interlake Planning District
Box 1758
Gimli MB R0C 1B0
Phone: 1-204-642-5478
Fax: 1-204-642-4061

back to top


Fisher Armstrong Planning District
Box 280
Fisher Branch MB R0C 0Z0
Phone: 1-204-278-3377
Fax: 1-204-278-8470

back to top


Lac du Bonnet Planning District
Box 100
Lac du Bonnet MB R0E 1A0
Phone: 1-204-345-6724
Fax: 1-204-345-6716

Lakeshore Planning District
Box 80
Fork River MB R0L 0V0
Phone: 1-204-638-5927
Fax: 1-204-657-2202

back to top


Macdonald-Ritchot Planning District
Box 100
Sanford MB R0G 2J0
Phone: 1-204-736-2255
Fax: 1-204-736-4335

Mid-West Planning District
Box 116
Miniota, MB R0M 1M0
Phone: 1-204-567-3699
Fax: 1-204-567-3699

Morton-Boissevain Planning District
Box 490
Boissevain MB R0K 0E0
Phone: 1-204-534-2433
Fax: 1-204-534-3710

Mountainview Planning District
Box 115
Ethelbert MB R0L 0T0
Phone: 1-204-742-3212
Fax: 1-204-742-3642

M.S.T.W. Planning District
180 5th Street, Unit D,
Morden MB R6M 1C9
Phone: 1-204-822-6223
Fax: 1-204-822-6508

back to top


Neepawa & Area Planning District
Box 100
Neepawa MB R0J 1H0
Phone: 1-204-476-3277
Fax: 1-204-476-5431

back to top


Portage la Prairie Planning District
35 Tupper Street S.
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 1W7
Phone: 1-204-857-3821
Fax: 1-204-239-0069

back to top


Red River Planning District
806A Manitoba Avenue
Selkirk MB R1A 2H4
Phone: 1-204-482-3717
Fax: 1-204-482-3799

Roblin Planning District
Box 741
Roblin MB R0L 1P0
Phone: 1-204-937-3450
Fax: 1-204-937-4382

Roblin-Cartwright Planning District
Box 9
Cartwright MB R0K 0L0
Phone: 1-204-529-2363
Fax: 1-204-529-2288

Rossburn Planning District
c/o Box 100
Rossburn MB R0J 1V0
Phone: 1-204-859-2779
Fax: 1-204-859-2959

back to top


Ste. Rose Planning District
Box 445, 772 Central Avenue
Ste. Rose du Lac, MB R0L 1S0
Phone: 1-204-447-2229
Fax: 1-204-447-2875

Shoal Lake Planning District
c/o Box 342
Shoal Lake MB R0J 1Z0
Phone: 1-204-759-2270
Fax: 1-204-759-2690

Souris-Glenwood Planning District
Box 518
Souris MB R0K 2C0
Phone: 1-204-483-2169
Fax: 1-204-483-2129

South Central Planning District
Box 40
Holland  MB R0G 0X0
Phone: 1-204-526-2423
Fax: 1-204-526-2028

South Interlake Planning District
Box 1219
Stonewall MB R0C 2Z0
Phone: 204-467-5587
Fax: 204-467-8383

South Riding Mountain Planning District
Box 189
Erickson MB R0J 0P0
Phone: 1-204-636-2447
Fax: 1-204-636-2516

Southwest Planning District
Box 27
Melita MB R0M 1L0
Phone: 1-204-522-3334
Fax: 1-204-522-8706

Swan Valley Planning District
Box 9
Minitonas MB R0L 1G0
Phone: 1-204-525-4461
Fax: 1-204-525-4857

back to top


Tanner’s Crossing Planning District
Box 1072
Minnedosa MB R0J 1E0
Phone: 1-204-867-2364
Fax: 1-204-867-1937

Thompson Planning District
City Hall, 226 Mystery Lake Rd.
Thompson MB R8N 1S6
Phone: 1-204-677-7951
Fax: 1-204-677-7981

Trans Canada West Planning District
Box 2649
Virden MB R0M 2C0
Phone: 1-204-748-7239
Fax: 1-204-748-3450

Tri-Roads Planning District
Box 10
Russell MB R0J 1W0
Phone: 1-204-773-2253
Fax: 1-204-773-3370

back to top


Western Interlake Planning District
Box 269
St. Laurent MB R0C 2S0
Phone: 1-204-646-2615
Fax: 1-204-646-4150

White Horse Plain Planning District
1060 Hwy. 26
St. Francois Xavier MB R4L 1A5
Phone: 1-204-864-2092
Fax: 1-204-864-2390

Whitemouth Reynolds Planning District
Box 248
Whitemouth MB R0G 2G0
Phone: 1-204-348-2221
Fax: 1-204-348-2576

Winnipeg River Planning District
Box 70
St. Georges MB R0E 1V0
Phone: 1-204-367-6170
Fax: 1-204-367-9028

back to top