Medical Officers of Health - Contact List

Chief Provincial Public Health Officer
 

A/CHIEF PROVINCIAL PUBLIC HEALTH OFFICER
Dr. Michael Isaac
4004 –300 Carlton St
Winnipeg MB  R3B 3M9 
PH:    204-786-7336
PH:    204-948-2204
E-mail: Micheal.Isaac@gov.mb.ca

^ top

 

Central Medical Officer of Health Services
 

VACCINES
Dr. Tim Hilderman
4065 – 300 Carlton St
Winnipeg MB  R3B 3M9
PH:    204 – 788-6614
FAX:  204 – 948-2040
E-mail: tim.hilderman@gov.mb.ca

ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH
Dr. Susan Roberecki
4081 – 300 Carlton St
Winnipeg MB  R3B 3M9
PH:    204 – 788-6699
PH:    204 – 948-2040
E-mail:  susan.roberecki@gov.mb.ca

COMMUNICABLE DISEASE CONTROL / SEXUALLY TRANSMITTED AND BLOOD-BORNE INFECTIONS
Dr. Richard Rusk
4059– 300 Carlton St.
Winnipeg MB  R3B 3M9
PH:    204 – 788-6730
FAX:  204 – 948-2190
E-mail:  richard.rusk@gov.mb.ca

EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS & RESPONSE MEDICAL OFFICER OF HEALTH
Dr. Denise Koh
4069 – 300 Carlton St
Winnipeg MB  R3B 3M9
PH:    204 – 788-6794
FAX:  204 – 948-2040
EMAIL:  denise.koh@gov.mb.ca

PROBLEMATIC SUBSTANCE USE AND HARMS
Dr. Joss Reimer
4049D – 300 Carlton St.
Winnipeg MB  R3B 3M9
PH:    204 – 788-6702
FAX:  204 – 948-2190
E-mail:  jreimer4@wrha.mb.ca

PUBLIC HEALTH INFO MANAGEMENT
Dr. Carol Kurbis
4013 – 300 Carlton St
Winnipeg MB  R3B 3M9
PH:   204 – 786-7292
FAX: 204 – 956-1917
E-mail: carol.kurbis@gov.mb.ca

^ top

 

Regional Medical Officers of Health
 

FIRST NATIONS & INUIT HEALTH
Dr. Brent Roussin
391 York Ave
Winnipeg MB  R3C 4W1
PH:    204 – 984-8924
FAX:  204 – 983-2160
E-mail:  brent.roussin@canada.ca

INTERLAKE-EASTERN RHA
Dr. Karen Robinson
589 – 3rd Ave South
Stonewall MB  R0C 2Z0
PH:    204 – 467-4410
FAX: 204 – 467-4750
E-mail:  karen.robinson@gov.mb.ca

INTERLAKE-EASTERN RHA
Dr. Tim Hilderman
589 – 3rd Ave South
Stonewall MB  R0C 2Z0
PH:    204 – 467 – 4410
FAX: 204 – 467 – 4750
E-mail:  tim.hilderman@gov.mb.ca

NORTHERN RHA
Dr. Randy Gesell
867 Thompson Drive South
Thompson MB  R8N 1Z4
PH:    204 – 334-7169 (Wpg)
FAX: 204 – 416-4981 (Wpg)
EMAIL:  rgesell@nrha.ca

PRAIRIE MOUNTAIN HEALTH RHA
Dr. Amy Frykoda
Box 960, 334 – 1st St SW
Minnedosa MB  R0J 1E0
PH:    204 – 867-8730
FAX:  204 – 867-2239
E-mail: amy.frykoda@gov.mb.ca

PRAIRIE MOUNTAIN HEALTH RHA
Dr. Mahmoud Khodaveisi
A5 – 800 Rosser Ave., The Town Centre
Brandon MB  R7A 6N5
PH:    204 – 578-2505
FAX:  204 – 578-2823
EMAIL: mahmoud.khodaveisi@gov.mb.ca

SOUTHERN HEALTH-SANTÉ SUD
Dr. Michael Routledge
180 Centennaire Dr.
Southport MB  R0H 1N1
PH:  204- 470-7552
FAX: 204 – 428-2779
E-mail: Michael.Routledge@gov.mb.ca

WINNIPEG RHA
Dr. Lawrence Elliott
2nd Floor – 490 Hargrave St
Winnipeg MB  R3A 0X7
PH:    204 – 940-3605
FAX:  204 – 956-4494
E-mail:  lelliott2@wrha.mb.ca

WINNIPEG RHA
Dr. Marcia Anderson
2nd Floor – 490 Hargrave St
Winnipeg MB  R3A 0X7
PH:    204 – 940-3608
FAX:  204 – 956-4494
E-mail: Manderson5@wrha.mb.ca

WINNIPEG RHA
Dr. Heejune Chang
2nd Floor – 490 Hargrave St.
Winnipeg MB  R3A 0X7
PH:    204 – 940-1907
FAX:  204 – 956-4494
E-mail:  hchang@wrha.mb.ca

WINNIPEG RHA
Dr. Bunmi Fatoye
2nd Floor – 490 Hargrave St
Winnipeg MB  R3A 0X7
PH:    204 – 940-3606
FAX: 204 – 956-4494
E-mail: bfatoye2@wrha.mb.ca

WINNIPEG RHA
Dr. Pierre Plourde
2nd Floor – 490 Hargrave St
Winnipeg MB  R3A 0X7
PH:    204 – 940-1907
FAX: 204 – 956-4494
E-mail: pplourde@wrha.mb.ca

WINNIPEG RHA
Dr. Joss Reimer
2nd Floor – 490 Hargrave St
Winnipeg MB  R3A 0X7
PH:    204 – 940-1907
FAX:  204 – 956-4494
E-mail: jreimer4@wrha.mb.ca

WINNIPEG RHA
Dr. Lisa Richards       
2nd Floor – 490 Hargrave St
Winnipeg MB  R3A 0X7
PH:    204 – 940-1907
FAX: 204 – 956-4494
E-mail: lrichards@wrha.mb.ca

 

^ top

 

Adverse Events Following Immunization
 

Medical Officer of Health
Interlake-Eastern RHA

589–3rd Avenue South
Stonewall, MB R0C 2Z0
Phone: (204) 467-4410
Fax: (204) 467-4750

Medical Officer of Health
Northern RHA

1 North Avenue
Flin Flon, MB R8A 1V9
Phone: (204) 681-3132
Fax: (204) 687-8602

Medical Officer of Health
Prairie Mountain RHA
A5-800 Rosser Avenue
Town Centre – Main Level
Brandon, MB R7A 6N5
Phone: (204) 867-8730
Fax: (204) 759-4033

Medical Officer of Health
Southern RHA
180 Centennaire Drive
Southport, MB R0H 1N1
Phone: (204) 428-2726
Fax: (204) 428-2774

Medical Officer of Health
Winnipeg RHA (including Churchill)
490 Hargrave Street
Winnipeg, MB R3A 0X7
Phone: (204) 940-1671
Fax: (204) 940-2690

Medical Officer of Health
First Nations Inuit Health (FNIH)
391 York Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4W1
Phone: (204) 984-8924
Fax: (204) 984-7271

^ top

 

After Hours Emergency Number:

204-788-8666

Revised September 2018