Contact Us

Legislative Building
Legislative Assembly of Manitoba
Office of the Clerk

Room 237 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-3636
Fax: (204) 948-2507

General inquiries or comments can be made to: clerkla@leg.gov.mb.ca
Patricia Chaychuk
Clerk
Rick Yarish
Deputy Clerk
Pat Malynyk
Office Manager
Arlene Finkel
Administrative Assistant
Julie Sass
Administrative Assistant
Journals Branch
Room 249 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
For inquiries about Votes and Procedures, Order Paper, Bills, Petitions and House Documents please contact:
Claude Michaud
Journals Clerk / Clerk Assistant
Tel: (204) 945-6331
Fax: (204) 945-0038
Claude.Michaud@leg.gov.mb.ca
Research Branch
Room 249 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Greg Recksiedler
Research Officer / Clerk Assistant
Tel: (204) 945-5673
Fax: (204) 945-0038
Greg.Recksiedler@leg.gov.mb.ca
Committees Branch
Room 251 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
For inquiries about Committee Meetings please contact:
Monique Grenier
Committee Clerk
Tel: (204) 945-0796
Fax: (204) 945-0038
Monique.Grenier@leg.gov.mb.ca
Tim Abbott
Committee Clerk
Tel: (204) 945-4729
Fax: (204) 945-0038
Tim.Abbott@leg.gov.mb.ca
Website Administrator
Room 249 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3C 0V8
Becki Derksen
Tel: (204) 945-1471
Fax: (204) 945-0038
Becki.Derksen@leg.gov.mb.ca
Sergeant-at-Arms
Room 250 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Dave Shuttleworth
Tel: (204) 945-4102
Dave.Shuttleworth@leg.gov.mb.ca
Education and Outreach Services
Room 4 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3C 0V8
Stephan Day
Tel: (204) 945-5330
Outreach@leg.gov.mb.ca
Visitor Tour Program
Room 9A Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-5813
Vanessa Gregg
Manager
vanessa.gregg@leg.gov.mb.ca
Daisy Giesbrecht
Tour Officer
daisy.giesbrecht@leg.gov.mb.ca
Golden Boy Gift Shop
Room 101 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 0V8
Laura Conlin
Gift Shop Manager
Phone: (204) 945-8628
Laura.Conlin@leg.gov.mb.ca
Hansard Branch
Room 43 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Roger Wiebe
Manager
roger.wiebe@leg.gov.mb.ca
Legislative Reading Room
Room 260 - 450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-4243
reading@leg.gov.mb.ca
Public Use of Assembly Grounds
Manitoba Legislative Security
1 - 450 Broadway
Winnipeg MB R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-4830
Fax: (204) 945-2963
lsecurity@leg.gov.mb.ca