Contact Us

Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8

Legislative Assembly of Manitoba
Office of the Clerk

Room 237

Tel: (204) 945-3636

General inquiries or comments can be
made to: clerkla@leg.gov.mb.ca

Rick Yarish
Clerk

Tim Abbott
Deputy Clerk

Committees Branch
Room 251

Tel: (204) 945-4729 or (204) 804-3606
Committees@leg.gov.mb.ca

Digital Media Branch
Room 257

Tel: (204) 794-2772
Tel: (431) 336-5487
Web@leg.gov.mb.ca

Education and Outreach Services
Room 4

Tel: (204) 945-5330
Outreach@leg.gov.mb.ca

Golden Boy Gift Shop
Room 101

Gift Shop Manager
Tel: (204) 945-8628
Goldenboygiftshop@leg.gov.mb.ca

Hansard Branch
Room 43

hansard@leg.gov.mb.ca

Roger Wiebe
Director
Roger.Wiebe@leg.gov.mb.ca

IT Branch
Room 30

Tel: (204) 945-3636

General inquiries or comments can be
made to: clerkla@leg.gov.mb.ca

Journals Branch
Room 248

For inquiries about Votes and Procedures,
Order Paper, Bills, Petitions and House
Documents please contact:

Tel: (204) 945-6331
Tel: (204) 945-1380
Journals@leg.gov.mb.ca

Legislative Reading Room
Room 260

Tel: (204) 945-4243
reading@leg.gov.mb.ca

Legislative Security
Room 3

Tel: (204) 945-4830
lsecurity@leg.gov.mb.ca
Lost and Found:  3 – 450 Broadway

Public Use of Assembly Grounds

Tel: (204) 945-0102
eventsrequest@gov.mb.ca

Research Branch
Room 248

Tel: (204) 945-5673
Research@leg.gov.mb.ca

Sergeant-at-Arms Branch
Room 256

Dave Shuttleworth
Sergeant-at-Arms
Tel: (204) 898-5064
Tel: (431) 335-8698
sergeantatarms@leg.gov.mb.ca

Speakers Office
Room 244

Hon. Tom Lindsey
Speaker of the House
Tel: (204) 945-3706
Speaker@leg.gov.mb.ca

Visitor Tour Branch
Room 9A

Tel: (204) 945-5813
Tour_reservation@leg.gov.mb.ca