Membership of the Commission

The Commission is comprised of a Chair, Vice-Chair, and part-time members. All members are appointed by Order-In-Council.

The current Commission consists of:

  • Gary Stott, Chair
  • Elizabeth Sims, Vice-Chair
  • Ron Caron, Member
  • Hubert Chappellaz, Member
  • Kit Harrison, Member
  • Debbie Spencer, Member

The Secretary of the Commission is Brenda Loewen.