PSLO logoPSLO Logo
Access The World Bank Group PSLO Home PagePSLO Canadian ContactsLinks
Access The World Bank Group for Canada


PSLO Canadian Contacts

ALBERTA

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Kristy Kunimoto
Tel +1 403 297 6592
Fax +1 403 297 6168
Email: kristy.kunimoto@gov.ab.ca
 

Karin Turchet
Email: Karin.Turchet@gov.bc.ca

     

MANITOBA

 

NEW BRUNSWICK

Robert Roe
Tel: +1 (204) 945-7031
Email: robert.roe@gov.mb.ca
 

Pierrette Battah
Tel: +1 (506) 444-4156
Email: pierrette.battah@gnb.ca

     

NOVA SCOTIA

 

ONTARIO

Liesl Mulholland
Tel: +1 (902) 424-4211
Cell: +1 (902) 220-2140
Fax: +1 (902) 424-6823
Email: lmulholland@nsbi.ca

  Philip Turi
Tel: 1+ (905) 672-3466 ext: 3245
Email: philip.turi@cme-mec.ca
     

QUEBEC

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Elise Laferrière
Tel: +1 (514) 871-4002 / 6210
Fax: +1 (514) 466-2477
Email: elaferriere@ccmm.qc.ca

 

Jordan Gaw
Tel:  +1 (306) 787-7940
Email: JGaw@sasktrade.sk.ca

 

 

Private Sector Liaison Officer Network for Canada Links:
The World Bank Group | World Bank Group Canada | Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters

PSLO Home | Canadian Contacts | Links

 

 


© 2007 Private Sector Liaison Officer (PSLO) Network for Canada