Workforce Relations

Contact Information


Tanya Cole
Assistant Deputy Minister
Workforce Relations Division
Public Service Commission
811 - 155 Carlton Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3H8
Phone: (204) 945-7578
E-mail: Tanya.Cole@gov.mb.ca

Paula Ginzburg
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Deputy Minister
Workforce Relations Division
Public Service Commission
811 - 155 Carlton Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3H8
Phone: (204) 945-0483
E-mail: Paula.Ginzburg@gov.mb.ca

Employee & Labour Relations Branch
Workforce Relations Division
811 - 155 Carlton Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3H8

Phone: (204) 945-8065
Fax: (204) 948-2079


Total Rewards Branch
Workforce Relations Division
811 - 155 Carlton Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3H8

Phone: (204) 945-8065
Fax: (204) 948-2079

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Workforce Relations Division

Marifel Federizo
Workforce Relations Assistant
Phone: (204) 945-8065
E-mail: Marifel.Federizo@gov.mb.ca


EMPLOYEE & LABOUR RELATIONS

Tanya Cole
Director, Employee & Labour Relations
Phone: (204) 945-7578
Mobile: (204) 918-4693
E-mail: Tanya.Cole@gov.mb.ca

Kerry Funk
Employee & Labour Relations Officer
Phone: (204) 795-6847
E-mail: Kerry.Funk@gov.mb.ca

Jenifer Galbraith
Employee & Labour Relations Officer
Phone: (204) 945-1550
Mobile: (204) 794-7464
E-mail: Jenifer.Galbraith@gov.mb.ca

John Paul Oczkowski
Employee & Labour Relations Officer
Phone: (204) 250-5278
E-mail: Johnpaul.Oczkowski@gov.mb.ca

Archielee Reynante
Employee & Labour Relations Officer
Phone: (204) 792-2138
E-mail: Archielee.Reynante@gov.mb.ca

Cathy Schneider
Employee & Labour Relations Officer
Phone: (204) 612-8025
E-mail: Cathy.Schneider@gov.mb.ca



John Jacobs
Labour and Employment Legal Counsel
Phone: (204) 451-6687
E-mail: John.Jacobs@gov.mb.ca

Lisa Eldridge
Labour Relations Advisor
Phone: (204) 805-3498
E-mail: Lisa.Eldridge@gov.mb.ca

Regiana Jequinto
Labour Relations Advisor
Phone: (204) 945-4718
E-mail: Regiana.Jequinto@gov.mb.ca

Sean McKie
Labour Relations Advisor

Phone: (204) 794-2365
E-mail: Sean.McKie@gov.mb.ca



Jay Short
Manager, Employee and Labor Relations Investigations
Phone: (204) 981-7255
E-mail: Jay.Short2@gov.mb.ca

Anita Ho
Investigator
Phone:
(431) 335-8610
E-mail: Anita.Ho@gov.mb.ca


Brenda Tessler
Investigator
Phone: (431) 373-4045
E-mail: Brenda.Tessler@gov.mb.ca


TOTAL REWARDS

Donna Sulz
A/Director, Public Sector Compensation
Phone: (204) 945-2633
Mobile: (431) 335-1345
E-mail: Donna.Sulz@gov.mb.ca

 

Darryl Kitson
A/Manager, Total Rewards
Phone: (204) 915-5515
E-mail: Darryl.Kitson@gov.mb.ca

Janice Bajan
Total Rewards Officer
Phone: (204) 583-8166
Email: Janice.Bajan@gov.mb.ca

Jill Naworynski
Total Rewards Officer
Phone: (431) 336-2273
Email: Jill.Naworynski@gov.mb.ca

Ley-Ann de Ocampo
A/Total Rewards Officer
Phone: N/A
Email: Ley-Ann.deOcampo@gov.mb.ca

Jennifer Scott
Total Rewards Officer
Phone: (431) 335-5625
E-mail: Jennifer.Scott@gov.mb.ca

Linda Garbolinski
Total Rewards Officer
Phone: (431) 336-0830
Email: Linda.Garbolinski@gov.mb.ca

Danilo Medina
Total Rewards Officer
Phone: (431) 336-8277
Email: Danilo.Medina@gov.mb.ca

Ginette Grimard
Total Rewards Officer
Phone: (431) 336-3620
Email: Ginette.Grimard@gov.mb.ca

Dale Patterson
Total Rewards Officer
Phone: (431) 336-2519
Email: Dale.Patterson@gov.mb.ca

Abanob Iskandar
Total Rewards Officer
Phone:
(204) 374-8532
Email: Abanob.Iskandar@gov.mb.ca

Melinda Trinidad
Total Rewards Officer
Phone: (204) 794-3588
Email: Melinda.Trinidad@gov.mb.ca

Lise Marion
Total Rewards Officer
Phone:
(204) 590-7391
Email: Lise.Marion@gov.mb.ca



Jane Manigque
Financial Officer
Phone: N/A
Email: Jane.Manigque@gov.mb.ca

Camtu Phan
Benefits Analyst
Phone: (431) 277-1616
Email: Camtu.Phan@gov.mb.ca

Melissa Toews
Policy Advisor
Phone: (431) 336-8594
Email: Melissa.Toews@gov.mb.ca

Please send your classification request to the classification email box classification@gov.mb.ca once you have completed the necessary forms.