Cabinet Ministers

Cabinet Ministers

Heather Stefanson  

The Honourable Heather Stefanson

Cliff Cullen  

Honourable Cliff Cullen


Ralph Eichler


Honourable Kelvin Goertzen

Cameron Friesen  

Honourable Cameron Friesen

Eileen Clarke  

Honourable Eileen Clarke

Rochelle Squires  

Honourable Rochelle Squires


Jeff Wharton


Honourable Jeff Wharton

Reg Helwer  

Honourable Reg Helwer


Sarah Guillemard


Honourable Sarah Guillemard


Wayne Ewasko


Honourable Wayne Ewasko

Derek Johnson

Honourable Derek Johnson

Audrey Gordon  

Honourable Audrey Gordon

Alan Lagimodiere  

Honourable Alan Lagimodiere

Jon Reyes  

Honourable Jon Reyes

Doyle Piwniuk  

Honourable Doyle Piwniuk

Scott Johnston  

Honourable Scott Johnston

Andrew Smith  

Honourable Andrew Smith

  • Minister of Sport, Culture and Heritage
  • Minister responsible for the Manitoba Centennial Centre Corporation
  • Minister responsible for Travel Manitoba
  • Minister responsible for Manitoba Liquor and Lotteries Corporation
Greg Nesbitt  

Honourable Greg Nesbitt